Home News Nine U.S. Division players named WHL All-Stars

Nine U.S. Division players named WHL All-Stars

The Western Hockey League announced today the Eastern and Western Conference All-Star teams for the 2018-19 WHL season which are voted on by WHL General Managers.


Forward – Connor Dewar (The Pas, Man.) – Everett Silvertips

Forward – Joachim Blichfeld (Frederikshavn, Denmark) – Portland Winterhawks

Forward – Cody Glass (Winnipeg, Man.) – Portland Winterhawks

Defenceman – Ty Smith (Lloydminster, Alta..) – Spokane Chiefs

Goaltender – Dustin Wolf (Tustin, Calif.) – Everett Silvertips


Forward – Riley Woods (Regina, Sask.) – Spokane Chiefs

Forward – Matthew Wedman (Edmonton, Alta.) – Seattle Thunderbirds

Forward – Parker AuCoin (St. Albert, Alta.) – Tri-City Americans

Goaltender – Beck Warm (Whistler, B.C.) – Tri-City Americans


Share the love

Related Articles

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Read More